If You Think There is No Corruption in Jackson County Ga DCF Think Again


On Monday a young mother who lost her daughter to DCF in Jackson County was visiting her daughter at the Tree House. She had a week previously given birth to a son. This was the first time her daughter had seen the new baby. As she was breast feeding her son Jackson County Deputy Sheriff and a caseworker walked into the Tree House and illegally stripped the baby from her breast. They had a pick up order that was not signed by Judge Kevin Guidry but by one of his minions.
Now, this was an illegal pick up order on many levels. The first being it was not signed by Guidry. This is the same judge who told the Atlanta Journal Consistitution that he has the power to terminate parental rights and that the Supreme Court doesn’t have that much power.
The second reason it was illegal was this child and his mother reside in Stephens County. Jackson County had no jurisdicition to take the child. She was only in the county to see her daughter. The third reason it was illegal is that the Attorney for Jackson County DFC had already made the statement that if there was any way he could take the new baby he would. Everyone know that she would be at the Tree House on Monday May 2 to see her daughter, they also knew she would probably have her new baby with her. So they had this illegal order in hand waiting at the Tree House to snatch this child. Just to show her what they could do.
Jackson County Sheriff’s Departmant snatched this newborn who was only a week old in front of all the other children who were there to see their parents and in front of his older sister. These children were very tramatized again.
I have said on more than one occaision that Jackson County was corrupt. I have said that DCF, Guidry and all involved are in collusion. This just proves it. The fact that Guidry didn’t sign the order in just beyond belief. He violated due process on so many levels. From lack of jurisdiction, to illegal signatures to yanking a child without having an open case on that child to lack of due process. So many rights under the Constitution it should be criminal. It is way past time to shut these people down. Way past time to charge all of them with criminal activity.
Stephens County is appaled at this behavior.

About Yvonne Mason Sewell

Background:  The eldest of five children, Yvonne was born May 17, 1951 in Atlanta, Georgia. Raised in East Point, Georgia, she moved to Jackson County, Ga. until 2006 then moved to Port St. Lucie, Florida where she currently makes her home.  Licensed bounty hunter for the state of Georgia. Education:  After a 34 year absence, returned to college in 2004. Graduated with honors in Criminal Justice with an Associate’s degree from Lanier Technical College in 2006. Awards:  Nominated for the prestigious GOAL award in 2005 which encompasses all of the technical colleges. This award is based not only on excellence in academics but also leadership, positive attitude and the willingness to excel in one’s major. Affiliations:  Beta Sigma Phi Sorority  Member of The Florida Writer’s Association – Group Leader for St Lucie County The Dream:  Since learning to write at the age of five, Yvonne has wanted to be an author. She wrote her first novel Stan’s Story beginning in 1974 and completed it in 2006. Publication seemed impossible as rejections grew to 10 years. Determined, she continued adding to the story until her dream came true in 2006. The Inspiration:  Yvonne’s brother Stan has been her inspiration and hero in every facet of her life. He was stricken with Encephalitis at the tender age of nine months. He has defied every roadblock placed in his way and has been the driving force in every one of her accomplishments. He is the one who taught her never to give up The Author: Yvonne is currently the author of several novels, including:  Stan’s Story- the true story of her brother’s accomplishments, it has been compared to the style of Capote, and is currently being rewritten with new information for re-release.  Tangled Minds - a riveting story about a young girl’s bad decision and how it taints everyone’s life around her yet still manages to show that hope is always possible. This novel has been compared to the writing of Steinbeck and is currently being written as a screenplay. This novel will be re-released by Kerlak Publishing in 2009  Brilliant Insanity – released by Kerlak Publishing October 2008  Silent Scream – Released by Lulu.com October 2008- Slated to be made into a movie Yvonne’s Philosophy in Life - “Pay it Forward”: “In this life we all have been helped by others to attain our dreams and goals. We cannot pay it back but what we can do is ‘pay it forward’. It is a simple
This entry was posted in Jackson County Georgia DFCS and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to If You Think There is No Corruption in Jackson County Ga DCF Think Again

  1. Kelley Sue Seabolt-Williams says:

    HOLY BATCRAP BATMAN! Not to make light of the situation but you know what? If I was that mom they may have taken that infant but there would be broken noses and swollen testicles to go with it! I keep trying to explain to my parents the illegalities that exist in the CPS system and my mom just pisshaws it off! Saying I am being paranoid. I am not. Those who have money control the system. Or should I just drop the first part and say MONEY controls the system?
    I have not seen my son since CHRISTMAS EVE!!! All because he told us he was being beaten with what amounts to a short boat oar. But it is not that simple. The uncle that has illegal custody of him has this “paddle” which we later found out to be a sorority paddle. All decorated with lace and glitter and dolphins and stickers (which he adds to) as a demoralizing tactic. When I recorded my son telling this via video recording and audio and played it for the police in his uncle’s area they were not motivated to go out.
    I had to drive 45 min out there in the cold to MAKE them go out to do a wellness check. The uncle TOLD them he did beat him with it and showed them and they left him there. Now my son is in Boarding school with them not allowing ANY of us to talk to him.
    Oh I did not mention the “uncle (oh yeah half-uncle) is RICH…. I think my son would have been better off in CPS hands sometimes but then I hear stories like this.
    If anyone has a doubt that there is evil in the world you have only to look to the CPS division of any city and any state and any county! The more I read the more I get disgusted. I am glad that I was finally able to get this barracuda of a lawyer I have now and I cannot wait to go to court again. She will not be intimidated into backing down.
    I have dear dear friends that were screwed over by Carroll County CPS (to include illegal entry and search of the house), They have had 2 children since the SPECIAL NEEDS child the county yanked from them was taken, Their story I am trying to get together and post. When they go to court they bring the 2 boys who are now 1 and 4 mths to my husband and I to watch. They will not bring them to that county ever. They already tried to snatch the older one from the hospital when she had complications. He came home with us before her and they refused to tell them where. Said we were contemplating adoption and did not want to be bothered. It shut them up.
    I wish I could have been there when this happened and my heart and prayers go out to you my dear. By Lord I would have jumped in the fray or at least rolled into it (I am disabled now but the advantages are I hit lower!) Plus I have a Service Dog that sounds horribly mean but would hide if you actually challenged him. He and I together with my husband have sheltered and helped other wronged parents (not to mention adopted stray teenagers along the way). I am VERY thankful for The wonderful woman running this blog! You have truly been a Godsend and Light in our lives. I hope that this woman’s story gets STRAIGHT to the press and BY GOD if she needs it Gil Bogey and I will be there to help if we can. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help…

    Like

  2. denise bruns says:

    Justice for families.us is a great site which reveals these actions occurring all over the country.
    Judge nanaruth carpenter 17th Circuit Court kidnapped and concealed my children numerous times. I have been accused of abuse, neglect, threatened harm and attempted kidnapping.
    Kent County CPS Nyela Bolden testified September 8,2008 her report and allegations we’re false.
    Judge Carpenter awarded custody to the father whom CPS has substantiated twice for child abuse and carpenter found the father abandoned his parental role. This is clear & convincing the father is unfit.
    When will the abuse by CPS and the judges stop. Only when we become a collation and fight as a group. Thank u for visiting Justice for Families.us

    Like

  3. Jennifer says:

    Ive had the same thing happen to me. Jackson County STOLE my baby from me. Same Judge, same lawyers, same Tree House, same foster mother. She had also planned to adopt my daughter…Trust me, I wasnt havin it!!! Till this day I know that Jackson County is severely crooked….from the Judges office to the clerk who never filed the “Final Order” In my life I never thought that I would be a victim of DFACS. But if it takes my last breath, I will see the day when they answer for what they did to me and my family. I may be without my daughter right now, but she is with family and she is loved. I will never give up my fight and will not show mercy on those people who aided in my families heart break. Now that my daughter is old enough to know what is going on and is no longer being brain washed by these crooks…..her and I have a mission….

    Like

  4. susanrinio says:

    DIvision fo family Services is crooked
    It’s all about the money
    how much federal funds they can pull
    I now have two beautiful grandchildren….falsely in foster care….only because they are of “adoptable” age
    My daughter is a very loving and caring parent…….she held 3 jobs to support her children…but due to circumstance her car broke down and she lost her jobs…her ex husband…the father of her children….shacked up with a female that jumped into the sack on her first day on the job. He make’s in excess of $200,000 a year. Yet he can’t pay child support….not even for his Autistic son in Texas. But his new love can fly to Colorado to buy a puppy. Amazing to see her photo’s on FB…getting her legs waxed and nails done.. she is a felon……please see Donna Hemroff at whatever….cause she commits crimes everywhere Post Script…..she made Collin Smith change his insurance policy..to omit his children….and make herself the “sole” benificiay of 1 million.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.