Samantha Can’t Even Have her Hour Visit With Her Girls Without COSA showing up


Autumn Destiny DeShawn Thomason Sara Louvelle Texanna and Karly Nicole Wilfawn and their real Alice Samantha Thomason


It has been a a busy week for Samantha. On Monday she went to visit her three girls and once again Dot from COSA showed up unannounced and unwelcome. This is not the first time they have done this. This is a flagrant intrustion on Samantha and her one hour she gets with her children a week. That is right one hour a week is all she gets. This is her time and there doesn’t need to be strangers in the room.
That was just the beginning. On Tuesday she had court for the hundredth time. She never made it inside the courtroom. Apparently the attorney’s and Judge Guidry slugged it out without her in there. Again this seems so wrong. They decided to continue the case again. On top of all of this Samantha goes before the corrupt panel again on May 4th. This is the panel that was appointed by none other than Judge Guidry.

It is way past time for Guidry to give Samantha her children back. This has gone on way to long. They have no case. They are just using Samantha and those girls.
The entire office at Jackson County DCF has been cleaned out, there are no caseworkers and no director. Caseworkers from Madison County, Clark County and Stephens county have been sent over to Jackson County to work the case.
Samanatha’s new Caseworker Donna Gordon is from Madison County. Deidra Sands the Guardian et Libum is pushing to have a case moved to Stephens County after she fought to keep it in Jackson County.
There is something wrong in that county and has been for many years. It is time to find out what is going on.
It is past time to give Samantha back her children, the only thing left for her to do is find housing, and with the economy the way it is, the fact that Jackson County wants to double dip by forcing her to pay child support and the fact that her check will only go so far, they ie Jackson County needs to step up and help her with Section 8 Housing. It is way past time for the corruption in that county to come out in the open and for them to stop stealing children for profit.
It has also come to my attention that Judge Kevin Guidry is notorious for terminating parental rights if a parent can’t pay child support. Really! If the child was at home where they belong it wouldn’t be an issue to begin with. The parent didn’t make DCF steal that child, DCF took it upon themselves.

About yvonnemason

Background:  The eldest of five children, Yvonne was born May 17, 1951 in Atlanta, Georgia. Raised in East Point, Georgia, she moved to Jackson County, Ga. until 2006 then moved to Port St. Lucie, Florida where she currently makes her home.  Licensed bounty hunter for the state of Georgia. Education:  After a 34 year absence, returned to college in 2004. Graduated with honors in Criminal Justice with an Associate’s degree from Lanier Technical College in 2006. Awards:  Nominated for the prestigious GOAL award in 2005 which encompasses all of the technical colleges. This award is based not only on excellence in academics but also leadership, positive attitude and the willingness to excel in one’s major. Affiliations:  Beta Sigma Phi Sorority  Member of The Florida Writer’s Association – Group Leader for St Lucie County The Dream:  Since learning to write at the age of five, Yvonne has wanted to be an author. She wrote her first novel Stan’s Story beginning in 1974 and completed it in 2006. Publication seemed impossible as rejections grew to 10 years. Determined, she continued adding to the story until her dream came true in 2006. The Inspiration:  Yvonne’s brother Stan has been her inspiration and hero in every facet of her life. He was stricken with Encephalitis at the tender age of nine months. He has defied every roadblock placed in his way and has been the driving force in every one of her accomplishments. He is the one who taught her never to give up The Author: Yvonne is currently the author of several novels, including:  Stan’s Story- the true story of her brother’s accomplishments, it has been compared to the style of Capote, and is currently being rewritten with new information for re-release.  Tangled Minds - a riveting story about a young girl’s bad decision and how it taints everyone’s life around her yet still manages to show that hope is always possible. This novel has been compared to the writing of Steinbeck and is currently being written as a screenplay. This novel will be re-released by Kerlak Publishing in 2009  Brilliant Insanity – released by Kerlak Publishing October 2008  Silent Scream – Released by Lulu.com October 2008- Slated to be made into a movie Yvonne’s Philosophy in Life - “Pay it Forward”: “In this life we all have been helped by others to attain our dreams and goals. We cannot pay it back but what we can do is ‘pay it forward’. It is a simple
This entry was posted in Jackson County Georgia DFCS and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Samantha Can’t Even Have her Hour Visit With Her Girls Without COSA showing up

  1. Sherri Duncan says:

    YES, her story has many similarities to mine. i was intentionally and deliberately hindered from having meaningful visitations with my son; CASA/Gal Tammi Hickman was a COMPLETE Jack ass to me at every opportunity she got, she was rude, insolent, condescending and was working directly with Foster MONSTER Jodi CHeckeye, whose Daddy is Warren Beville, TO MAKE SURE that my son was NEVER Rightfully reunited with his mother, and, like Samantha, they HAD NO CASE Against me, either. I did EVERYTHING I was supposed to do, but Kaptain kangaroo “Judge” Mark Loyd did not care, he was obviously getting kickbacks and OTHER Favours from DCS, HIckman, and others involved in perpetuating a NON-Existent case!! This type of behaviour from officials WE PAY WITH OUR TAX DOLLARS is inexcusable, deplorable, sickening, disgusting and INDEFENSIBLE!! How dare they steal our tax dollars to sit on their rosey red hind ends and IGNORE their oaths of office, STATE LAWS, and that fact that children forcibly separated from their LOVING Parents suffer serious amounts of emotional trauma and issues that cause them problems for LIFE!!! THIS Could have been avoided if these idiotic jack asses WOULD STOP STEALING TAX PAYER DOLLARS, OUR CHILDREN AND GET OFF THEIR DUFFS AND ACTUALLY DO their jobs!!!
    I hope you are listening and paying attention, because i have over 350 facebook ‘Friends” and Yvonne has even more friends than i do and we can spread this truth about this despicable excuse for child protection like wildfire IN A MATTER OF SECONDS, and we will NOT BACK DOWN because YOU Are the ones abusing our children—NOT US!!!

    Like

  2. Stephanie Barnette says:

    This not long ago happened to my family. I was taken out of my mother’s home July 8, 2011 I was 16. I was placed in a group home in Walton County where I was mistreated. The home didn’t even pass state exams. Dfcs was my care provider. Which meant the received my 700$ social security check that I get as survivor benefits from my fathers death. I was not the only child in my home. I had two younger brothers who were not removed from my mother’s home, only I. This tells me my mother was fit. I sat in the Alcove shelter for almost 7 months while dfcs drew a check and didn’t provide the shelter with a penny for my needs to be met. I was then beginning to be bullied and my aunt came and took me from the shelter. She signed release papers without dfcs being notified. I was then tossed around through my family and switched schools four times. Deidra shad is my “child advocate” who pushed for me to be placed out of my home with my mother and into the group home where I was mistreated. After 8 months of living home to home I decided to go to my mothers. It was really to the point that they couldn’t do much about it and if they could I didn’t care. I am still in dfcs protective care and living with my mother. I am now 17. When my mother called ssi to get her name back on the check as payee, she was told dfcs had been receiving my check the last 8 months. Dfcs tells us they were not receiving my check and we should get the back pay. If I would not have chose to go home on my own I would still be placed here and there so they could keep taking my check and doing nothing for my family. This situation has really affected my life. I am a straight A student failing because I had to switch schools four times. Jackson county dfcs needs to be shut down!

    Like

Leave a Reply

