The Truth Always Wins Out No Matter How Much Some One Tries to Hide It!


    

Autumn Destiny DeShawna Thomason, Karly and Sara Louvelle Texanna Wilfawn

 

The time has come to  tell the public what has happened to these three children who were kidnapped and sold and yes sold to Donna Dills Webb. Their Mother Alice Samantha Thomason fought for two years to get her children back after they were stolen by Jackson County Ga DCF. She did everything that was required of her- the only thing left was a place to live which by the ASFA Jackson County was supposed to help her with under – reasonable effort. They did not and did not even offer. She was hung out to dry by her attorney who never questioned if it had been done. So earlier this year those three children were stripped from any legal rights to their mother.

They were immediately adopted by  Donna Dills Webb and her husband Vince. This was prearranged by Jackson County DCF and Judge Guidry, It gets better.

Donna and her husband moved from a very small house in Commerce to a nice big expensive house in Madison County which is the next county over. They built the house using money that was gained by having six foster children in their home including these three children.  Which does not have to be claimed on taxes.

As a result of the adoption they now can double dip. They are allowed under the Adoption and Safe Families Act to claim up to 45,000.00 as a deduction for the adoption of these girls. They also get to claim them as dependents and they still get a monthly check for each of the three children until they turn 18 years old. That nice big house is being paid for off the backs of children.

To add insult to injury they changed the girls names. Sara was named after her great great grandmothers and her great grandmother. She no longer has that name. The only name the girls have is the name they go by. There was a reason why they were given the names they were given at birth now they will never know.

After Donna was paid to steal these children, she told Samantha that she wanted them to continue to have a relationship with their birth mother. But at every turn she has badgered her, blackmailed her and emotionally abused her with threats of not allowing her to see the girls if she didn’t “toe the line.”

I was asked not to post here about her or her abuse, and I didn’t. However Donna continued to threaten Samantha. Well now the gloves have come off. No longer will  I sit by and put up with this abuse.

Donna had no intention of allowing Samantha to continue any kind of relationship with her children because it would mean that at some point she would have to explain her culpability in this kidnapping. She has no explanation except money. She cannot justify her actions in any way at all.

Today was the last straw. She told Samantha that she didn’t want Sam to see the girls anymore, but yet gave no explication- except that she had proof that Sam was screwing up. Really! What proof. Sam asked her and she wouldn’t tell her, but she did threaten Sam with a TRO is she came around the girls again.

  • Donna Dills Webb
    • Samantha I have got to put a stop to you seeing the girls. I feel they would be better off in the long run. If you come back around I will get a TPO on you.
      I’m doing what is best for the girls.

40 minutes ago

Samantha Thomason

    • Wht did i do? I havent done anything wrong?

39 minutes ago

Donna Dills Webb

    • I’m doing what’s best for the girls it’s a lot of stuff adding up and it’s fr there best interest

36 minutes ago

Samantha Thomason

    • Whts adding up? I c my kids and thts it i dnt say anything out of the way 2 them!

33 minutes ago

Donna Dills Webb

    • Just stay away I have all my prof and I’m not backing down just leave them alone or like I said I will get a TPO

20 minutes ago

Samantha Thomason

    • You dnt have no proof of me doing anything wrong. But do wht you think you need to do. It will come back 2 bite you in the ass i promise. And if i cant see them aint noone seeing them from his family. Since you want to be this way then dnt message me anymore. But trust and believe my kids will come look for me and theres nothing you can do 2 stop it.And you dnt scare me w a TPO.
This is the entire conversation between Samantha and Donna.
The reason is pure and simple the girls especially Shawna who is very bright is now asking questions that Donna can not honestly answer. Donna can not honestly tell the girls why they can’t go back home to their mother- especially since their father has returned. She has to dance around the truth. She has claimed that she is a Christian- now while I don’t judge anyone- it is very difficult to be honest when you are already living a lie.
I just have one piece of advice for those children. Be ready when you are 18 you will be kicked to the curb when the money stops and when you start to spread your wings and she had no control over you. You have family and have always had blood family who have loved all of you. But we were not allowed to take you because it is always all about the money.
What goes around always comes around ten times as bad.

About Yvonne Mason Sewell

Background:  The eldest of five children, Yvonne was born May 17, 1951 in Atlanta, Georgia. Raised in East Point, Georgia, she moved to Jackson County, Ga. until 2006 then moved to Port St. Lucie, Florida where she currently makes her home.  Licensed bounty hunter for the state of Georgia. Education:  After a 34 year absence, returned to college in 2004. Graduated with honors in Criminal Justice with an Associate’s degree from Lanier Technical College in 2006. Awards:  Nominated for the prestigious GOAL award in 2005 which encompasses all of the technical colleges. This award is based not only on excellence in academics but also leadership, positive attitude and the willingness to excel in one’s major. Affiliations:  Beta Sigma Phi Sorority  Member of The Florida Writer’s Association – Group Leader for St Lucie County The Dream:  Since learning to write at the age of five, Yvonne has wanted to be an author. She wrote her first novel Stan’s Story beginning in 1974 and completed it in 2006. Publication seemed impossible as rejections grew to 10 years. Determined, she continued adding to the story until her dream came true in 2006. The Inspiration:  Yvonne’s brother Stan has been her inspiration and hero in every facet of her life. He was stricken with Encephalitis at the tender age of nine months. He has defied every roadblock placed in his way and has been the driving force in every one of her accomplishments. He is the one who taught her never to give up The Author: Yvonne is currently the author of several novels, including:  Stan’s Story- the true story of her brother’s accomplishments, it has been compared to the style of Capote, and is currently being rewritten with new information for re-release.  Tangled Minds - a riveting story about a young girl’s bad decision and how it taints everyone’s life around her yet still manages to show that hope is always possible. This novel has been compared to the writing of Steinbeck and is currently being written as a screenplay. This novel will be re-released by Kerlak Publishing in 2009  Brilliant Insanity – released by Kerlak Publishing October 2008  Silent Scream – Released by Lulu.com October 2008- Slated to be made into a movie Yvonne’s Philosophy in Life - “Pay it Forward”: “In this life we all have been helped by others to attain our dreams and goals. We cannot pay it back but what we can do is ‘pay it forward’. It is a simple
This entry was posted in Abuse by Foster Parents and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Truth Always Wins Out No Matter How Much Some One Tries to Hide It!

  1. Jeffrey Town says:

    i just wonder why women get all the help in cases like this.I am also in the system in wayne county but im a gay single parent and NOBODY will listen to me talk to me or anything.They are now pressuring me to terminate my rights.We go to court on that the 2nd of Dec 2011.I have a court lawyer that jumps when the judge says so NOT when his client says so.Nobody wants to help a man its always about the women and their kids well what about us men that are going thru this mess.

    Like

  2. Debra Myers says:

    Wow this story sound extremely familiar to mine own story here in Broward County, FL. The 17th Circuit court Judge Bristol gave my daughter to her stepmother as germinate garden who cannot adopt my daughter due the last her being gay, living with a partner for five years but yes she is the step father who is he still married but separated from the father for the last thirteen years. This was a year ago and recently I requested to reopen my case to finish my case plan which the only thing for me to complete was therapy with daughter which I was not able to do before do to a contact order the criminal courts I placed on me with my daughter. At the time I lost my daughter Savanna eight at the time I was diagnosis with post partum depression after having my son who was 8months at the time and my daughter who was 19months old at the time. For some reason my two babies were not removed no case was even open in their behalf. CPS said Savanna was the target child. The judge Bristol denied my order saying Savanna was not ready to have therapy with me. Come to find out CPS cannot prove my daughter was getting therapy continence was in that was in her case plan, which I found out July 2011 when I was in court and due to this discovery the judge Bristol did not open my case but did re-set the court date for Oct 2011 so Savanna could see a therapist. Also come to find out the Judge had been speaking with my daughter off the record in her chambers. In Oct 2011 when my attorney asked the judge for an order to speak with the therapist Savanna saw the Judge refused case is and the case is still closed. Mean while her sibling who are still in my care have been going to Jupiter in other county where Savanna lives.

    Like

  3. jennifer hilton says:

    the boimom can motion the court for her visits to be turned back on the emails prove she was seeing the children & they prove there was no reason to get them taken away, fight for you babies sam….

    Like

  4. Hi my wife and i simply lost our children 2 children now 13 and 11 years because of their disibilities and wifes mental health i was the blame for not caring for 3 people they made up their minds lied and stolen the kids todate we dont see our daughter and only see son 3 times a year we live in the uk.

    Please do your best to keep this issue worldwide attention

    PLEASE VISIT THESE WEBSITES WATCH THE VIDEOS THESE GUYS NEED YOU TO BLOG ITS A WORLD PROBLEM

    http://www.parentsinjusticegroupscotland.co.uk Worldwide support and blogging group This is my website.

    SOME VERY INTERESTING VIDEOS ON CHILD STEALING BY THE STATE

    JOHN HEMMINGS British MP EXPOSES CORRUPTION IN THE FAMILY COURTS

    BRIAN GERRISH UK COLUMN 23/10/2011 Exposes social services stealing children

    OTHER VIDEOS AND ARTICLES

    http://parentsinjusticegroupscotland.co.uk/public/index.php?p=/discussion/22/the-real-scandal-of-our-care-system-is-still-overlooked-united-kingdom-social-services#Item_

    http://parentsinjusticegroupscotland.co.uk/public/index.php?p=/discussion/23/a-usa-video-from-legally-kidnapped-#Item_1

    Andy skype andrewpeacher

    Like

  5. eric branagan says:

    I am in the same boat with my children. cps lied, I can prove it, i need help. They have kidnapped my children.

    Like

  6. kaitlyn says:

    we are in a different county but we are GOING TO THE NEWS **TODAY** AND THE **GBI** call 7066488639 if you have transcripts or other documents you want to present to the media about your case. **I AM A 18 Y/O RECENT VICTIM** removed from my home

    Like

  7. salikulhaqq says:

    My 4 children were taken by NYC ACS and given to my sister -in -law. Her name is Lisa Eldon 18 Corral lane East Northport NY. (631)368-1408 home (516)526-8906 Cell. She has kept my on from seeing my wife and I. Her husband and her are bigots who think that because I am black and my wife is White our son is better off with them. They a have kept him from seeing us because they have been telling him that we re abusing drugs and that we will never stop, all of which is lie. She has lied to the foster care agency claiming that i Water boarded my son and that I tampered with my daughters insulin pump. All of which was investgated and proven false. I fear her husband, closet job that he is, I don’t even want to say….
    God help us all. Please we must support each other by making the days of these monsters so miserable that they give up the money which is all they really want.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.