Home > Abuse by CPS > CPS is Stealing Children Hear if From A Former Prosector

CPS is Stealing Children Hear if From A Former Prosector


  1. Randal Renzi
    August 3, 2012 at 3:41 pm

    I know this is true as they have taken several here in Ferry county as well as stevens county and other near by countys as well. But what I want to know is why are they being allowed to do this? why are they not made to work within their own policys and procedures as the rest of us are? why are they allowed to lie and desive familys? somebody please find the answer. Grandmother of three stolen children in Ferry county.Just for the record the cps worker stealing them here is Chery Grimm out of the Colville office we refer to her as THE GRIMM REAPER!

  2. February 23, 2013 at 1:03 am

    I will fight for families against this machine. I am a former CPS investigator. I am a Defense Attorney. Find me at DefendThePeople.

  3. May 20, 2013 at 4:16 am

    I have had to deal with CPS for the past 4 years to keep my children. Every time they come they threaten to take my children if I don’t follow their rules and have one of their people welcomed into my house whenever they want to stop by to check on us. I feel that the only reason that I have not lost my kids yet are because my oldest has Mental Illnesses and it is hereditary. I am so tired of being harassed by them! Is there anything I can do to stop this??

    • SHANNON
      November 23, 2013 at 4:33 am

      THEY OBVIOUSLY FEEL BECAUSE THEY HELP US OUT FINANCIALLY, THERE ENTITLED TO HAVE AN OPINION HOW WE RAISE OUR CHILDREN, THE ONLY THING IS TO GET A JOB, GET YOUR OWN INSURANCE IN ORDER TO GET OFF OF WELFARE, THEY DONT WANT TO HAVE TO PAY FOR US TO GET FED, AND TO SEE A DR. I BELIEVE THEY FE
      EL THAT THIS IS THE ONLY OPTION, TO STEAL YOUR KIDS!!

  4. Mela Moquin
    April 11, 2014 at 6:54 pm

    My children were tortured by David Ray & Cindy Hendy serial killers. 5 years later CPS used this to take them. They were 15 &. 16. There was NO evidence. CPS had an independent living program & were stealing teens, promising them “all this money”. They used brainwashing tecnequics , isolating them from parents & putting down the lifestyles. They were instructed on what to say. I was accused of denying them an education as a home-schooler but they had 2 university & 3 ballroom classes a week. They got good grades. They put me in jail without bond & dragged me through town in chains. They ruined my life. My Son lives with me now & is getting back his life. They gave my daughter to a child molester. They gave other girls to questionable people.

  5. Mela Moquin
    April 12, 2014 at 2:23 pm

    Dear Ms Yvonne Mason,
    First let me say that you are beautiful & that I adore theatrical people. You are exuding with talent. Thank you for all the research you have done, it is the devoted person like you who makes the change.
    My question for you is , how do we gather all these people together with all their horror stories and ruined lives to expose not only the guilty but to put them in jail as they so diligently did to hundreds of innocent people? Will you host a TV show? I have the talent to help you!

  1. March 5, 2011 at 4:20 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,333 other followers

