One Should Never Try to Out Talk A Wordsmith- They Lose Every Time


“Yvonne your unreal you must have no life at all to keep on with this I have all the documents rat the girls will have one day o make there own minds up as to how things are I have no problem with them knowing the truth example of  how Shawnas dad isn’t really her dad because she’s been lied to by yes her birth mom about who her dad realt is!! Oh and yes how the uncle in Texas told DFCS he couldn’t take them not that DFCS wouldn’t let them go so you keep on with all your lies I have all the proof oh and yes Shawna remembers you also being the mean by yelling at her and calling her a bastered!!! So keep On Keeping on and I have a copy of what I’ve written so let’s she how much you butcher this and put it in your blog becuase I know you don’t want the truth out there !!!”

I received this comment yesterday about a blog I had written titled- “You can run but you can’t hide- The truth always come out” Now the author of this little comment is the newly adoptive parent of the three girls which belong to Samantha. Now since I thrive off a challenge and since she dared me to answer and post this comment- here it is. I will break it down for her in words she might understand. And maybe teach her how to use proper English. Let’s start with her first sentence,

“Yvonne your unreal you must have no life at all to keep on with this I have all the documents rat the girls will have one day o make there own minds up as to how things are I have no problem with them knowing the truth example of  how Shawnas dad isn’t really her dad because she’s been lied to by yes her birth mom about who her dad realt is!!”

First of all the word “your” should be “your’re” as in you are, next “rat” really was that a freudian slip on her part? Then there is the letter “o” whatever that means. And we mustn’t forget the word “there” which is a place not a person. One of my favorite’s is the word “realt” I have no clue what was meant by that word. And last but certainly not least this is a run on sentence.

Now that I have corrected the spelling let’s get down to the content. Seriously, lady, that is the best you can bring! You have no idea how full my life is, but that doesn’t preclude my mission. Second if you have all the paper work, I can guarentee you  most of it if not all of it is lies as we all who have fought the system know that CPS/DCF is known to do. They would never be able to stand or sit in a court of law and get away with them Perjury is still against the law. Second how do you know that Samantha lied about Shawna’s dad was there ever a DNA test done? If so bring it.

Now on to the next run on sentence :

“Oh and yes how the uncle in Texas told DFCS he couldn’t take them not that DFCS wouldn’t let them go so you keep on with all your lies I have all the proof oh and yes Shawna remembers you also being the mean by yelling at her and calling her a bastered!!!”

Apparently this person missed the page where he was told that they had to make God knows how many trips to Georgia because the girls were not bonded with him, really?! Shawna used to stay with them. Apparently she also missed the fact that she was a stranger when the girls were kidnapped and dropped at her house. Oh yes, he could and would have, you missed the conversations I had with him and my daughter in law. The bottom line was the money would follow the girls to Texas and nobody wanted that to happen.

Now to best part of this sentence- that I was mean to Shawna and I called her a Bastard. I was drinking a glass of water when I read that part and spit it out because I laughed so hard. That word is never used in my household. The reason is simple, there are no Bastards in my house. That kid has always been loved but then you wouldn’t know anything about that. Do you even believe for one minute that a little kid has any idea what that word means much less how to say it. Seriously! That is all you got? Lady you are laughable.  Not only that but if you are going to use words like that please learn how to spell them correctly it is “Bastard” not “basterd”

Now for the last part of this childish and insane comment:.

“So keep On Keeping on and I have a copy of what I’ve written so let’s she how much you butcher this and put it in your blog becuase I know you don’t want the truth out there !!!”

Apparently she doesn’t know me very well. Those of you who do, know that I don’t quit it is not my nature. I believe and deal in facts, not blowhard words that mean nothing.  As for the last part of this comment, the writer of the comment butchered her own comment, and the facts are this the girls were stolen, they have been brainwashed, they have been lied to and Shawna as much as I love her, knows how to manipulate people to her advantage.

The truth always will stand when the world is on fire, and when these “forever families” live in this dream world of being the best things since sliced bread for children who should have never been stolen in the first place find out that what goes around always comes around they might one day understand that just because a child is stolen and given a new name does not mean that child is no longer blood family.

One last thought beware the company you keep-

About Yvonne Mason Sewell

Background:  The eldest of five children, Yvonne was born May 17, 1951 in Atlanta, Georgia. Raised in East Point, Georgia, she moved to Jackson County, Ga. until 2006 then moved to Port St. Lucie, Florida where she currently makes her home.  Licensed bounty hunter for the state of Georgia. Education:  After a 34 year absence, returned to college in 2004. Graduated with honors in Criminal Justice with an Associate’s degree from Lanier Technical College in 2006. Awards:  Nominated for the prestigious GOAL award in 2005 which encompasses all of the technical colleges. This award is based not only on excellence in academics but also leadership, positive attitude and the willingness to excel in one’s major. Affiliations:  Beta Sigma Phi Sorority  Member of The Florida Writer’s Association – Group Leader for St Lucie County The Dream:  Since learning to write at the age of five, Yvonne has wanted to be an author. She wrote her first novel Stan’s Story beginning in 1974 and completed it in 2006. Publication seemed impossible as rejections grew to 10 years. Determined, she continued adding to the story until her dream came true in 2006. The Inspiration:  Yvonne’s brother Stan has been her inspiration and hero in every facet of her life. He was stricken with Encephalitis at the tender age of nine months. He has defied every roadblock placed in his way and has been the driving force in every one of her accomplishments. He is the one who taught her never to give up The Author: Yvonne is currently the author of several novels, including:  Stan’s Story- the true story of her brother’s accomplishments, it has been compared to the style of Capote, and is currently being rewritten with new information for re-release.  Tangled Minds - a riveting story about a young girl’s bad decision and how it taints everyone’s life around her yet still manages to show that hope is always possible. This novel has been compared to the writing of Steinbeck and is currently being written as a screenplay. This novel will be re-released by Kerlak Publishing in 2009  Brilliant Insanity – released by Kerlak Publishing October 2008  Silent Scream – Released by Lulu.com October 2008- Slated to be made into a movie Yvonne’s Philosophy in Life - “Pay it Forward”: “In this life we all have been helped by others to attain our dreams and goals. We cannot pay it back but what we can do is ‘pay it forward’. It is a simple
This entry was posted in Hate Mail and Rebuttal and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to One Should Never Try to Out Talk A Wordsmith- They Lose Every Time

  1. Stop, stop! I’m not going to make it to the bathroom in time, next time! 😉 There’s nothing worse than someone with ZILCH communicative skills trying to argue a point. Why bother? If they can’t form cohesive sentences, do they REALLY think anyone will take them seriously?

    Like

  2. beetlejuice2614 says:

    Ive sat back and kept quite for 2 long…but now my nice side don’t want to play nice nomore..the bitch in me wants to come out and play…how the world are you gonna let a crackheads family have any contact with me kids but yet wont me and i was the 1 that fought for 3 years for my kids not them and you call yourself a CHRISTAIN…i doubt…really you need to rethink about everything you are saying…and how are you gonna let his family talk to my kids but my kids can’t talk about me??? Really??? I haven’t tried to talk to my kids since you told me i couldn’t i have left yall alone but yet his family is going around saying all kinda of stuff… and yet you contradict yourself in so many ways…you need check yourself before telling someone else to check thereself…

    Like

  3. beetlejuice2614 says:

    You know she needs to check herself before telling someone to check thereself…she contradicts herself…she allows his family to have contact with my kids but not me and i was the 1 that fought for 3 years for my kids not them and yet she claims to be a CHRISTIAN…really please define hoe you are a christian….because of her allowing that contact his family is going around saying all kind of shit…and yet my kids aren’t allowed to talk about me either….really??? Not to mention they claim they can get my kids whenever they want so as long as i don’t come around well guess what i ain’t going anywhere…my blood runs throw there veins and will always run throw there veins….

    Like

  4. karen says:

    that’s what they hate the most, because blood is always thicker than water

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.