Tempra Fields and Donna Webb Insult Samantha and her Children


Autumn Destiny DeShawn Thomason Sara Louvelle Texanna and Karly Nicole Wilfawn and their real Alice Samantha Thomason

In this picture is Samantha the children’s real mother and her three kids. This was at one of the visits. The only current pictures she has of her children is the three wallet sized photos that was given to her by the caseworker Tempra Fields.

Tempra Fields with Jackson County Ga DFCS told Samantha that she would be getting pictures of Samantha’s children to her. Well after taking her own sweet time about it she handed Samantha three wallet sized school pictures of her children. It seems that Donna Webb the foster care provider thought that was all Samantha was entitlted to. That is not only an insult it is a slap in the face especially since they refuse to allow her to take pictures of her children because they don’t “want them to wind up on this blog”. What the two refuse to understand is that Samantha is still their mother will always be their mother and nothing will ever changed that fact.
They also refuse to understand that one day the girls will indeed read this blog and know that their mother fought for them with all she had. They will also know that those who had stolen them lied to them did everything in their power to destory the relationship they had with their mother and refused to allow their mother to have pictures as they grew up outside of the love and home of their mother.
This latest slap in the face of Samantha will blow up in the faces of Tempra and Donna. It is just a matter of time. Samantha is entitled to pictures of her children and not just what crumbs Donna chooses to give her. It is past time to send these children home to their mother- it is past time that Donna Webb and Jackson County Ga DFCS stop holding these children hostage.

About Yvonne Mason Sewell

Background:  The eldest of five children, Yvonne was born May 17, 1951 in Atlanta, Georgia. Raised in East Point, Georgia, she moved to Jackson County, Ga. until 2006 then moved to Port St. Lucie, Florida where she currently makes her home.  Licensed bounty hunter for the state of Georgia. Education:  After a 34 year absence, returned to college in 2004. Graduated with honors in Criminal Justice with an Associate’s degree from Lanier Technical College in 2006. Awards:  Nominated for the prestigious GOAL award in 2005 which encompasses all of the technical colleges. This award is based not only on excellence in academics but also leadership, positive attitude and the willingness to excel in one’s major. Affiliations:  Beta Sigma Phi Sorority  Member of The Florida Writer’s Association – Group Leader for St Lucie County The Dream:  Since learning to write at the age of five, Yvonne has wanted to be an author. She wrote her first novel Stan’s Story beginning in 1974 and completed it in 2006. Publication seemed impossible as rejections grew to 10 years. Determined, she continued adding to the story until her dream came true in 2006. The Inspiration:  Yvonne’s brother Stan has been her inspiration and hero in every facet of her life. He was stricken with Encephalitis at the tender age of nine months. He has defied every roadblock placed in his way and has been the driving force in every one of her accomplishments. He is the one who taught her never to give up The Author: Yvonne is currently the author of several novels, including:  Stan’s Story- the true story of her brother’s accomplishments, it has been compared to the style of Capote, and is currently being rewritten with new information for re-release.  Tangled Minds - a riveting story about a young girl’s bad decision and how it taints everyone’s life around her yet still manages to show that hope is always possible. This novel has been compared to the writing of Steinbeck and is currently being written as a screenplay. This novel will be re-released by Kerlak Publishing in 2009  Brilliant Insanity – released by Kerlak Publishing October 2008  Silent Scream – Released by Lulu.com October 2008- Slated to be made into a movie Yvonne’s Philosophy in Life - “Pay it Forward”: “In this life we all have been helped by others to attain our dreams and goals. We cannot pay it back but what we can do is ‘pay it forward’. It is a simple
This entry was posted in Abuse by CPS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tempra Fields and Donna Webb Insult Samantha and her Children

  1. anna wood says:

    Hello ,I am an English grandmother and mother of 4,this story broke my heart,as it reminds me of my own life ,my dearly loved mother passed away in 2003.
    In the early 1940`s in England my dear mother had her three young children stolen from her,due to circumstances beyond her control,my two brothers and sister were never seen again after being stolen,I was born much later .My mother was never allowed to see the 3 children again,she was allowed no contact or visits to the 3 children who were stolen from her and seperated sent to 3 different families,just after I was born our father died of a brain tumour,never once being allowed to see the other 3 children.
    My mother remarried and had one more son,my dearly loved half brother whom grew up with me,never once in our life did my mum ill treat us she loved us with all her life as she did with the 3 stolen children.who had been dearly loved by both my mum and dad.
    My dear mum was reunited once again with my two brothers in late 1980`s,by then my sister had passed away in 1969,and no one had bothered to tell my dear mum ,my poor mum was devastated to learn of this,and only memory she had of my sister was aged 5.
    This cruel episode totally destroyed my dear mum,and robbed me and my half brother of 2 brothers and a sister we never knew in childhood,I will live with this cruel memory untill the day I too pass on,as will my 3 brothers ,and my 4 children who were robbed of ever meeting their 2 uncles and aunt.I am just trying and describe the feelings of a family who suffered by having their siblings stolen by the english state.
    May god bless this poor lady and I pray she soon is reunited with her beautiful stolen children ,thank you for bringing this to public notice,love and blessings to the mother and children,you will be forever in my thoughts.

    Like

  2. Karen O'Dell says:

    I think in some cases the government has too much say so in our lives. They say it’s in a childs best instrest to remove it but how is it in their best instrest when they take them from the only people they’ve ever known and stick them with strangers screaming and crying. I witnessed this yesterday with my 3 grandchildren because the house was dirty and the mother is depressed. They wouldn’t let me have them cause I’m not their legal grandmother but I;m the only grandmother they have ever had and they love me dearly and I couldn’t love them anymore if my blood coursed through thier veins but the government doesn’t want to understand that.I hop and pray that Samantha can get her children back soon. I don’t know yet if we will get ours back.Our baby girl will have a bday coming this month and will be having heart surgery in a month or two. I hope and pray they let her us be there for that cause no one should have to go through that without someone they know and she will only be 3 on her bday. Please pray for our family but most importantly for the children as I will be praying for Samantha and her children. Bless you all.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.