New Things Are Coming


I personally have not posted on this site in a while. Life got in the way. A friend of mine has been minding the store and doing a great job. Thank you Jim Black. As of this date we are at 1,010,684 hits – that being said today I received five phone calls from parents of children that have been stolen Jackson Co Ga, Texas and Louisiana, the parents were in tears.

The facts are this, there is an epidemic of children being stolen by the state for profit. These parents that I spoke to today will be sending me their stories to be posted  on this blog. Those of you who have followed this blog know how far we have come – but we have more roads to travel before we are through. We have to continue this fight. One of my parents even sent her story to Washington to the Civil Rights Department and they refused to even read it. They told her to take it up with her state. This is wrong on so many levels. One mother had her son stolen when he was just a few weeks old in 1993- he was adopted out without her even knowing it. He is now in his 20’s – she is sending me what information she has so we can try to find him for her. All of these mothers are so broken. We cannot fix them but we can help support them. We can tell their stories and keep them in the face of the corruption.

So be prepared to read stories that will break your heart- Yvonne

About Yvonne Mason Sewell

Background:  The eldest of five children, Yvonne was born May 17, 1951 in Atlanta, Georgia. Raised in East Point, Georgia, she moved to Jackson County, Ga. until 2006 then moved to Port St. Lucie, Florida where she currently makes her home.  Licensed bounty hunter for the state of Georgia. Education:  After a 34 year absence, returned to college in 2004. Graduated with honors in Criminal Justice with an Associate’s degree from Lanier Technical College in 2006. Awards:  Nominated for the prestigious GOAL award in 2005 which encompasses all of the technical colleges. This award is based not only on excellence in academics but also leadership, positive attitude and the willingness to excel in one’s major. Affiliations:  Beta Sigma Phi Sorority  Member of The Florida Writer’s Association – Group Leader for St Lucie County The Dream:  Since learning to write at the age of five, Yvonne has wanted to be an author. She wrote her first novel Stan’s Story beginning in 1974 and completed it in 2006. Publication seemed impossible as rejections grew to 10 years. Determined, she continued adding to the story until her dream came true in 2006. The Inspiration:  Yvonne’s brother Stan has been her inspiration and hero in every facet of her life. He was stricken with Encephalitis at the tender age of nine months. He has defied every roadblock placed in his way and has been the driving force in every one of her accomplishments. He is the one who taught her never to give up The Author: Yvonne is currently the author of several novels, including:  Stan’s Story- the true story of her brother’s accomplishments, it has been compared to the style of Capote, and is currently being rewritten with new information for re-release.  Tangled Minds - a riveting story about a young girl’s bad decision and how it taints everyone’s life around her yet still manages to show that hope is always possible. This novel has been compared to the writing of Steinbeck and is currently being written as a screenplay. This novel will be re-released by Kerlak Publishing in 2009  Brilliant Insanity – released by Kerlak Publishing October 2008  Silent Scream – Released by Lulu.com October 2008- Slated to be made into a movie Yvonne’s Philosophy in Life - “Pay it Forward”: “In this life we all have been helped by others to attain our dreams and goals. We cannot pay it back but what we can do is ‘pay it forward’. It is a simple
This entry was posted in Abuse by CPS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Things Are Coming

  1. Bambam says:

    To stop it is to arm yourselves and fight back. A few dropped cps officers a couple attorney generals in an angry state will make them think twice. Its time we arm up and fight back with a civil rebel. Bring your shovels picks axes and baseball bats down to the local cps office….im sure 2000 pissed off people will change their minds. If people keep thinking talking about will work….think twice. Hitler knew how to shut up the Jews. Those two Muslums knew how to shut up the place they shot up. Maybe its time some angry parents who lost their kids will go shut up a couple cps workers or an attorney general. Then maybe a few more parents will be left alone.

    Like

  2. Oregon DHS (inhuman services) is under seige!!! My name is Don MacFarlane, I am the Executive Director of Your Family Advocates based in Salem, Oregon. Our non-profit was established to hold Oregon DHS accountable!!!! My precious daughters were kidnapped right from there school by our own Oregon state goverment officials (cps)!! We have picketed Oregon DHS headquraters in this state!! Salem, Oregon newspaper called Statesman Journal published article Feb. 24, 2015. I personally went to Salem state capital in Feb 2015. and handed out to ALL senators,legisatures, and house of representatives that Oregon DHS filed an ABSOLUTE lie about me in order to kidnapp my precious daughters from there school!! I wrote Director Erinn Kelley-Siel back in January. Explaining to her and her corrupt state agency, she had precisely 30 days to provide both my precious daughters back in my home; provide me with a state official letter stating there agency falsified and thus fabricated evidence about me in order to kidnapp my daughters; and provide our non-profit $900,000. I explained to her on the 31st day of my demands not fully being met. I would not like to be you young lady!!! I will vigously go after your agency thru the federal courts, for which I have had Great success over last 20 years holding state agencies accountable in federal courts!! Here we are today, several months back i filed a 5 million dollar tort claim, demanding with evidence the Director and every incompent DHs worker should be fired immediatrly for such a horrendous mis-handling of a case 1 could only imagine!! Here we are today no more Director Erinn kelley-Siel, then Oregon Governor put in this other incompent idiot, he lasted a whopping 30 days!! Governor claims she is doing a nationwide search to head up Oregon DHS now!! Maybe they should of done great in depth research on me!!! I remember approximately 28 years ago driving into the most powerful drug cartel in the world Hacienda/Mansion in Sinaloa, Mexico explaining to the eldest of the Beltran family that his grandson had given my unborn childs mother cocaine, and thus addicted my unborn child to cocaine and im extremely upset with Ricardo Beltran in the U.S. His grandfather assured me, his grandson would be coming back to Sinaloa immediately that very day!! Ive made a history of standing up for Justice. Yes, i was extremely close to there family back then to say the least!!! Its about respect, they didnt want anything to happen to such a prominent and young Beltran. Here, this little tiny state they call Oregon has ultimately struck to my corazon(heart) of the most precious, dear things i hold close to my heart, my daughters!!! Pretty sure if i stood my ground for my now 27 year old daughter, 28 years ago to the most powerful drug cartel in the world as our own U.S. government claims. Then i plain to hold each person, that personally had any involvment with the kidnapping and refusal to return both my daughters to me accountable!!! I keep explaining to this state court system, i can assure this court, I am not the person you want to toy with on this earth!! Im not intimidated by your “paumpaus” ass titles. Ive tryed to be a decent, upstanding citizen for several years now, but my patience are wearing thin on ALL of this little states incompetence!! Judges now are loosing verbatim transcripts of what was being said from 1 hearing to another judge hearing!! I explained to last referre/judge in front of attorney general. You cocksuckers Im not scared of nor intimidated of. keep screwing with me and my daughters I will have the entire federal court system flooded with civil rights violations at all 4 district federal courthouses in the godamn entire state!! Shit roles downhill your honor, feds will be swarming this state, dont toy with me!!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.