Another letter Written to the State of Georgia Representatives.


Another letter has been written to the Representatives of Georgia concerning the abuse, greed and corruption in the DCF system. We know they are corrupt and so did Nancy Schaefer. It is way past time to stop the madness before we lose anymore children over money 
 
 
Good evening Senators and Representatives,
 
This email is to inform you that my children, Tamia M. Williams and DeShaun C. Williams were taken and placed into foster care back in October 2008 due to a domestic violence incident.  It is now some odd almost three years later and I am still trying to regain custody of my children, despite the fact that my case plan is now complete.  I have filed several valid complaints with state and federal offices which have gone unanswered.  I have had my reputation ruined and character defamed by fabricated evidence and false reports to include false testimony given against me where case workers and law enforcement officers have given false testimony under oath without any repercussions of perjury because your current legislation allows them to do such atrocities without any consequences. 
 
Judge Sandra W. Miller who initially presided over this case co-conspired with her law partner, Joseph T. Justice in falsifying court reports and rendering rulings in favor of DFCS without facts to base any of her rulings.  In addition, this Judge made false and defamatory statements about my character and demeanor in open court when court transcripts prove that she instead was the one acting in a manner in violation of the Judicial Codes of Conduct.  Out of retaliation for complaints I filed against said judge, she blatantly violated my parental rights by giving temporary custody of my son to his father and allowing him to move out of state with my son against my wishes.  In addition, she put an order in place that preventing me from seeing my son while he is with said father -without just cause.  I continued to file valid complaints to have this judge removed.  This judge and also her ex-law partner were recused around the end of last year but that has not stopped this judge from interfering with the return of my children. 
 
This case was reassigned to another judge that recently stated that she did not see anything that would prevent my child from being returned to my care and custody.  This judge insisted on starting unsupervised visits and working towards having my child returned to my custody.  In order to prevent my child from being returned, case worker Tabitha (Young) Burrell committed blatant perjury in court to prevent this action.  She lied to the court and stated that my daughter was afraid of me, did not want to come to the visits, and did not want to return home.  I have been visiting with my child for over two years now and no where in any history of their reports or the court case documents that my child was afraid of me or did not want to come to the visits or return home on the contrary it states that my child looks forward to the visits and in her own words she stated, ” you keep asking me the same question, that if I could have anything in the world right now what would it be and I keep telling you I WANT TO GO HOME”.  This is documented in their notes.  Now DFCS workers are threatening my child to keep her from coming to the visits to try to create a bad bond between me and my daughter.  Tabitha (Young) Burrell even went as far as to lie and say that I was threatening her and ask others to come to court to give false testimony which they attempted to do but changed their testimony upon learning that I had tape recorded all my interactions with this worker as well as all involved in my case and would be offering it as evidence on the record. 
 
I have had evaluations performed on me by contractors of DFCS or those influenced by false reports from DFCS resulting in false diagnosis which DFCS has used to argue that mental health issues were preventing the return of my children to my care and custody.  This past month, these diagnosis have been found to be false based upon a parental fitness evaluation conducted by a independent Licensed Psychologist who had the opportunity of reviewing the entire case.  His evaluation resulted in no diagnosis and recommended that my child be returned to my care and custody.  This psychologist also came to court and offered expert testimony to his evaluation and recommended that my child be reunified with me,  but because DFCS wants to continue to Fraud the Government of funding they have refused to return my child  (without any legal justification) and continue to make up false reasons to justify her being there.  Tax payers are unaware of the money that they are spending to have my child in a system where there is no need.  I think that it is injustice to fraud tax payers and have them foot the bill for my child being in foster care when she has a fit mother who can take care of her.  I am appalled at the actions of these individuals, but what I am most appalled with is the law that allows these individuals to commits such acts without accountability and without the slightest of any consequences.  
 
I would ask of you, as elected officials which we citizens voted into office, to stop looking the other way at such lawlessness and adopt and implement legislation with the goal of bringing accountability to the agencies and offending parties involved.  My family is not the only family that has been subject to this injustice here in the state of Georgia.  Please view this link which allows you to see that this is an issue nationwide:  https://protectingourchildrenfrombeingsold.wordpress.com/.  If organized parties and protest will aid in this matter I will be more than obliged at coordinating such events.  I have also attached research from the American Family Advocacy Center which validates my concerns.  If you need to reach me with any questions or concerns please do it via email:  jennmariewms@gmail.com.  As always, your assistance in this matter is greatly appreciated.
Sincerely,
Jennifer M.Williams

About yvonnemason

Background:  The eldest of five children, Yvonne was born May 17, 1951 in Atlanta, Georgia. Raised in East Point, Georgia, she moved to Jackson County, Ga. until 2006 then moved to Port St. Lucie, Florida where she currently makes her home.  Licensed bounty hunter for the state of Georgia. Education:  After a 34 year absence, returned to college in 2004. Graduated with honors in Criminal Justice with an Associate’s degree from Lanier Technical College in 2006. Awards:  Nominated for the prestigious GOAL award in 2005 which encompasses all of the technical colleges. This award is based not only on excellence in academics but also leadership, positive attitude and the willingness to excel in one’s major. Affiliations:  Beta Sigma Phi Sorority  Member of The Florida Writer’s Association – Group Leader for St Lucie County The Dream:  Since learning to write at the age of five, Yvonne has wanted to be an author. She wrote her first novel Stan’s Story beginning in 1974 and completed it in 2006. Publication seemed impossible as rejections grew to 10 years. Determined, she continued adding to the story until her dream came true in 2006. The Inspiration:  Yvonne’s brother Stan has been her inspiration and hero in every facet of her life. He was stricken with Encephalitis at the tender age of nine months. He has defied every roadblock placed in his way and has been the driving force in every one of her accomplishments. He is the one who taught her never to give up The Author: Yvonne is currently the author of several novels, including:  Stan’s Story- the true story of her brother’s accomplishments, it has been compared to the style of Capote, and is currently being rewritten with new information for re-release.  Tangled Minds - a riveting story about a young girl’s bad decision and how it taints everyone’s life around her yet still manages to show that hope is always possible. This novel has been compared to the writing of Steinbeck and is currently being written as a screenplay. This novel will be re-released by Kerlak Publishing in 2009  Brilliant Insanity – released by Kerlak Publishing October 2008  Silent Scream – Released by Lulu.com October 2008- Slated to be made into a movie Yvonne’s Philosophy in Life - “Pay it Forward”: “In this life we all have been helped by others to attain our dreams and goals. We cannot pay it back but what we can do is ‘pay it forward’. It is a simple
This entry was posted in List of Addresses to write for your children and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Another letter Written to the State of Georgia Representatives.

  1. Lazaro Ecenarro says:

    How can I contact the reporter that covered this story ???

    Sincerely,

    Lazaro

    Like

    • yvonnemason says:

      Lazro there was no reporter who covered this story. The person who wrote this letter sent it to me to post on his blog – we are trying to get any reporter to report the abuse in Ga.

      Like

      • Latisha says:

        LAZARO ECENARRO

        WHO ARE YOU AND WHY ARE YOU INTERESTED IN CONTACTING THE REPORTER WHO COVERED THIS STORY. I’M SURE ALL WILL BE SHOCKED THAT THAT IS NOT YOUR REAL NAME AND THAT IS NOT YOUR TRUE INTENTIONS. FACT IS THAT YOU ARE PERSONALLY INVOLVED IN THIS CASE AND ARE TRYING TO OBTAIN INFORMATION ABOUT THE POST. LET’S BE HONEST-CAN YOU?

        Like

    • Latisha says:

      THIS INFO IN FROM A FRIEND. YOUR REA L NAME IS EVAN STAPLER AND YOU ARE ATTORNEY FOR PAULDI NG COUNT Y DFCS.

      Like

Leave a Reply

