Bread Winner…Making Babies!


The story below was taken from this blog http://blog.mlive.com/flintopinion_impact/2008/12/large_latricapix.jpg
This really happens under Title IV Funding. Any child who is taken by cps earns the foster care provider tax free money. Plus food stamps, plus free medical and dental and other perks. For those of you who don’t believe that being in Foster Care is criminal have not done your home work. Children are stolen every day for profit and once they are in the system the parent no matter how hard they try can not get their child back. That statistics prove it.

I was speaking to an emergency room physician this morning. He told me that
a woman in her 20s came to the ER with her 8th pregnancy. She stated, “my
momma told me that I am the breadwinner for the family.” He asked her to
explain. She said that she can make babies and babies get money for the
family. It works like this: The grandma calls the Department of Child and
Family Services and states that the unemployed daughter is not capable of
caring for these children. DCFS agrees and states that the child or
children will need to go to foster care.
The grandma then volunteers to be the foster parent, and thus receives a
check for $1500 per child per month in Illinois . Total yearly income:
$144,000 tax-free, not to mention free healthcare (Medicaid) plus a monthly
card entitling her to free groceries, etc, and a voucher for 250 free cell
phone minutes per month. This does not even include WIC and other welfare
programs. Indeed, grandma was correct in that her fertile daughter is the
“breadwinner” for the family.

– Now you know why we are broke.

About yvonnemason

Background:  The eldest of five children, Yvonne was born May 17, 1951 in Atlanta, Georgia. Raised in East Point, Georgia, she moved to Jackson County, Ga. until 2006 then moved to Port St. Lucie, Florida where she currently makes her home.  Licensed bounty hunter for the state of Georgia. Education:  After a 34 year absence, returned to college in 2004. Graduated with honors in Criminal Justice with an Associate’s degree from Lanier Technical College in 2006. Awards:  Nominated for the prestigious GOAL award in 2005 which encompasses all of the technical colleges. This award is based not only on excellence in academics but also leadership, positive attitude and the willingness to excel in one’s major. Affiliations:  Beta Sigma Phi Sorority  Member of The Florida Writer’s Association – Group Leader for St Lucie County The Dream:  Since learning to write at the age of five, Yvonne has wanted to be an author. She wrote her first novel Stan’s Story beginning in 1974 and completed it in 2006. Publication seemed impossible as rejections grew to 10 years. Determined, she continued adding to the story until her dream came true in 2006. The Inspiration:  Yvonne’s brother Stan has been her inspiration and hero in every facet of her life. He was stricken with Encephalitis at the tender age of nine months. He has defied every roadblock placed in his way and has been the driving force in every one of her accomplishments. He is the one who taught her never to give up The Author: Yvonne is currently the author of several novels, including:  Stan’s Story- the true story of her brother’s accomplishments, it has been compared to the style of Capote, and is currently being rewritten with new information for re-release.  Tangled Minds - a riveting story about a young girl’s bad decision and how it taints everyone’s life around her yet still manages to show that hope is always possible. This novel has been compared to the writing of Steinbeck and is currently being written as a screenplay. This novel will be re-released by Kerlak Publishing in 2009  Brilliant Insanity – released by Kerlak Publishing October 2008  Silent Scream – Released by Lulu.com October 2008- Slated to be made into a movie Yvonne’s Philosophy in Life - “Pay it Forward”: “In this life we all have been helped by others to attain our dreams and goals. We cannot pay it back but what we can do is ‘pay it forward’. It is a simple
This entry was posted in Abuse by CPS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bread Winner…Making Babies!

  1. Pingback: Bread Winner…Making Babies! « How Child Protection Services Buys … | FIND BEST EDUCATION INFORMATION

  2. I am the mother of 5 boys stolen by CPS in Hancock County, Ohio. I tried to find a place where I could leave a private message however could not. In my first case I took CPS clear to the Supreme Court of Ohio and WON, In Re Hayes (1997), 79 Ohio St.3d 46, 48, however 2 years later the corrupt judge in our county ruled against me and I gave up. I moved away from this area however moved back within one year they stole my other 4 boys. Now I am here to tell you you can fight and knowledge is power. I did. My case has not only been quoted in many case in Ohio but it actually changed a law, no other parent will ever go through what I went through. The law used to say that if your child was in foster care for 6 months they had the right to file and be granted permanent custody. Riki was in foster care once for 6 months, given back to me, and again removed 6 months later, they filed for permanent custody within 2 weeks. I was the first parent in my county to ever second guess our judge who has been on the bench since 1972. Now I have lost all my boys to the state and they have ALL been adopted however my oldest Riki has been in my life since he was 17, I am one of the luckiest parents. Riki’s adopted family was his foster family and we all get along very well. His adopted mom and I talk about Riki’s well being, what we believe is going on with him, his schooling and we even talk about other things. Riki moved in with me on his 18th birthday, and I am here to tell you that he is emotionally that 3 yr old they stole, he has emotional problems, behavior problems and mental health issues. My other 4 are now 14, 12, 11 and 10 and I count down the days until they are 18 however under Ohio law the “adopted” parents have the choice if they will allow us to contact them before they are 21. If you would like to please feel free to go to my web page I havent updated it in a very long time as it still hurts. Even though I am not able to see my boys I still celebrate their birthdays and talk about them as much as I can. Thank you
    Rachelle A. Hayes Sparks

    Like

Leave a Reply

