Address to write to the Supreme Court about your case!


Focus: Civil Rights
Action Request: Write Letter
Location: United States

The Supreme Court case In Washington DC has ask for an amicus brief from all victim’s across the United States not just the state of California where Carment filed for a Supreme Court hearing so please every one in every state write this brief, examples can be found by typing in your browser, “amicus curiae brief format”.

I wish you all the best.

Again,

Our cases need to be sent in by August 20, 2009 so try to get them mailed by the 10th. This is an opportunity to expose their fraud and lack of due process.

Office Of The Clerk
Supreme Court of the United States
1 First Street, Northeast
Washington DC. 20543-0001

Carmen Powell Vs San Diego Health & Human Services
Docket # 09-5406

About yvonnemason

Background:  The eldest of five children, Yvonne was born May 17, 1951 in Atlanta, Georgia. Raised in East Point, Georgia, she moved to Jackson County, Ga. until 2006 then moved to Port St. Lucie, Florida where she currently makes her home.  Licensed bounty hunter for the state of Georgia. Education:  After a 34 year absence, returned to college in 2004. Graduated with honors in Criminal Justice with an Associate’s degree from Lanier Technical College in 2006. Awards:  Nominated for the prestigious GOAL award in 2005 which encompasses all of the technical colleges. This award is based not only on excellence in academics but also leadership, positive attitude and the willingness to excel in one’s major. Affiliations:  Beta Sigma Phi Sorority  Member of The Florida Writer’s Association – Group Leader for St Lucie County The Dream:  Since learning to write at the age of five, Yvonne has wanted to be an author. She wrote her first novel Stan’s Story beginning in 1974 and completed it in 2006. Publication seemed impossible as rejections grew to 10 years. Determined, she continued adding to the story until her dream came true in 2006. The Inspiration:  Yvonne’s brother Stan has been her inspiration and hero in every facet of her life. He was stricken with Encephalitis at the tender age of nine months. He has defied every roadblock placed in his way and has been the driving force in every one of her accomplishments. He is the one who taught her never to give up The Author: Yvonne is currently the author of several novels, including:  Stan’s Story- the true story of her brother’s accomplishments, it has been compared to the style of Capote, and is currently being rewritten with new information for re-release.  Tangled Minds - a riveting story about a young girl’s bad decision and how it taints everyone’s life around her yet still manages to show that hope is always possible. This novel has been compared to the writing of Steinbeck and is currently being written as a screenplay. This novel will be re-released by Kerlak Publishing in 2009  Brilliant Insanity – released by Kerlak Publishing October 2008  Silent Scream – Released by Lulu.com October 2008- Slated to be made into a movie Yvonne’s Philosophy in Life - “Pay it Forward”: “In this life we all have been helped by others to attain our dreams and goals. We cannot pay it back but what we can do is ‘pay it forward’. It is a simple
This entry was posted in Abuse by CPS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Address to write to the Supreme Court about your case!

  1. My children and my career have been destroyed since the false child abuse claim. I am an ex orphan who was adopted. My children were my friends. The only true friends I had. I had them as a teen. To have someone to LOVE. When LATTC refused to issue my AS degree in Registered Nursing Allegations of my mental stability popped up. Dates of attendance 1988-1994, 1998 repetition of Advanced Registered Nursing. Still refusing to issue my Degree DCFS and Trade Tech united. 1997, they stole my daughter and hunted down my son who was employed; causing him both shame and embarrassment @ his job. I was adopted by OJ Simpsons cousin I gave them the LKA of OJ’S mom 101 Apollo Street (415)467-9009. I was 13. Court doc stated, “DELUSIONAL” La Trade Tech got exactly what they wanted, me OUT. Now I sell Avon. It is in no way comparable to the money I would have made as a RN but I enjoy helping people. esp, too feel beautiful. So feel free to shop at my Avon website http://www.youravon.com/latanyasmith

    Like

  2. Pingback: Low Cost :The Right Choice for Web Hosting? | Uncategorized | Information about Web Hosting, Web hosting service!

  3. BLOGS about Kim McIntyre CPS worker, Wateridge & Compton offices. I was held hostage prior & am now. I was a RN student @ LA Trade Tech. I HAVE BEEN TORTURED FOR ABOUT FOURTEEN YEARS & now @ present: In about 2000 my hand was crushed in an elevator @ Inglewood Housing Authority. I was attacked by Kim McIntyre @ court. Kim wanted everyone think I was violent. Kim begin pounding on the chair 2 seats fm me where I could feel the vibrations & pain in my arm. I HAD RECENTLY TURNED DOWN MY ADOPTED dads sexual advances after my Mom died. Ring any bells, “Mia Farrow” Later, Kim placed my son in a home of a HOOKER (unk then) his paternal grandma on Figueroa LA. He was put out then forced to stay @ a Motel filled w Hookers & Pimps. I live in Canoga Pk where I am illegally survellanced, have been since TORTURED by the neighbors. The UPSTAIRS kids are apparently in the system I learned after trying to get them to stop fm the boyfriend or husband. Kim McIntyre,Patricia Espinosa, Soheila Abiyane DCFS,CPS, abusers

    Like

  4. BLOGS about Kim McIntyre CPS worker, Wateridge & Compton offices. I was held hostage prior & am now. I was a RN student @ LA Trade Tech. I HAVE BEEN TORTURED FOR ABOUT FOURTEEN YEARS & now @ present: In about 2000 my hand was crushed in an elevator @ Inglewood Housing Authority. I was attacked by Kim McIntyre @ court. Kim wanted everyone think I was violent. Kim begin pounding on the chair 2 seats fm me where I could feel the vibrations & pain in my arm. I HAD RECENTLY TURNED DOWN MY ADOPTED dads sexual advances after my Mom died. Ring any bells, “Mia Farrow” Later, Kim placed my son in a home of a HOOKER (unk then) his paternal grandma on Figueroa LA. He was put out then forced to stay @ a Motel filled w Hookers & Pimps. I live in Canoga Pk where I am illegally survellanced, have been since TORTURED by the neighbors. The UPSTAIRS kids are apparently in the system I learned after trying to get them to stop fm the boyfriend or husband. Kim McIntyre,Patricia Espinosa, Soheila Abiyane DCFS,CPS, FEAR

    Like

  5. LaTanya Smith says:

    Vehicle of the neighbor upstairs doing the TORTURING, GREY Lexus 4JFU351. It has been quiet so far but I fear the attack will start soon. There has been times between attacks where I felt pulling at the top of my head. Inside my scalp now houses a growth about the size of a walnut. My memory is bad, my head has been stomped at for not 14 yrs but 16 yrs. The first attack begin in 1995 while living at 1240 W. Florence where the neighbor placed some sort of chemical around the floor board. Me and my family are still seperated; Kim McIntyre made sure of that by threatening my daughter everytime she came to visit me. My daughter slept on the floor while in the foster care of Cherissa Tresvan, the foster parents even tried to fight her, made her sleep in the car, and stole her property as she was preparing for Emancipation. Her prom monies was stolen, there was no pictures. Nothing for her to remember that special day.

    Like

  6. LATANYA SMITH says:

    There were more social workers involved. I listed the initial kidnapper Patricia Espinosa & the (2) workers I spoke to. Mildred Fisher was the other Social worker. The name Fisher didn’t stand out until years later when I could finally read the report. These Social Workers WERE someone I loved no matter what the ETHNICITY. Now they were hurting me. My son was jailed; they could not control him. So lets make him into a punk. He had played in a Basketball club sponsored by ex-NBA star Walt Hazzard & LA Clippers. My adopted dad Harold ESCAPED to Arkansas Is there any connection between CPS worker Mildred Fisher, He, & Derek Fisher. A family of Social workers named McIntyre lived two doors down from my adopted home. There had been the Stewarts, Social workers next door to my foster home @ 208 E. East 106th Street,LA. Someone name Stewart who put the nail in the coffin of adopted cousin OJ. Why not the niece of a retired Juvenile Hall employee lived in my adopted home. reason gangbanging, Juvenile delinquent.

    Like

Leave a Reply

