Another Abduction By CPS When Will IT Stop????


http://miranda.ussharedparenting.com/

To whom it may Concern, 12/06/2009
My name is James Ball and I come to all of you with my wife Sarah Ball and we have a story for all that will surely shock and stir your deepest fears for all that read it.

On September 10th 2009 D.C.F.S. in Davis County (Farmington Utah.) abducted our 19 month daughter under the direction of the Mark Andrus (Judge) based on the information provided by the A.A.G. office of the State of Utah (Katherina Christensen)

This information was provided by a newly anointed C.P.S. investigator by the name of Heather Baker she was licensed in June of 2009 exactly 2 months before she changed our lives forever.

The investigation

Ms. Baker First appeared at our door on August 24th 2009 on or about 11:00 am

She stated that her office received an anonymous report that there was domestic violence at this address in front of a child. She asked if she could come in and she did. After speaking to her a little further my wife and I told her that we felt that this may be coming form my Mother In Law (Sarah’s Mother) “Joanne Carper” because of a recent No Trespass order placed by Sarah on 08/2009 we also tried to show her the threat letters from Joanne Carper stating that if Sarah did not file an Ex parte’ order and leave James at once Letter dated 07/2009 she would involve D.C.F.S. and they would take our child from us Ms. Baker refused to view this letter and has never viewed this letter. Ms Baker said that it wasn’t her mother that turned us in so form there Sarah said she wanted her mother to stop harassing her along with her entire family and to just go away. We went on to tell her further that we had some problems in May 2009 but we had since sought marriage counseling and things were much better now and that James had voluntarily moved from the house May 2009 and that he moved to his office which he remodeled for this purpose and we were working on re-uniting in the next few months.

Ms. Baker asked us both individually and together why I was at the house we both told her I did not live there but I did visit from time to time. Ms. Baker asked if the police had ever been to our house and if there was any reports we said yes but we had not seen any reports but we did not know until Sarah’s mother had brought it to our attention Sarah’s mother tried to get Sarah to go to the police and change the reports before it was to late because they were not favorable to Sarah and the reports as they were could not be used to remove (James) from the house at this point we had never seen the reports. We told Ms. Baker this is what earned Joanne Carper the no Trespass order we were tired of Joanne medaling in our affairs and it had to stop. Ms. Baker was then was asked to leave she then threatened us with court involvement if we did not sign a safety plan I refused I then asked Sarah and she refused she said “ We have taken the steps to correct our marriage and things are fine now.” Ms. Baker then left

The intervention
On or about 08/25/2009 I left on business out of town and I was very concerned about the pervious activity the day before so I called D.C.F.S. and asked to speak to Ms. Baker she informed me that she was leaving on an emergency family preservation meeting and she had to meet the police and she would call me the next day.

On or about 08/26/2009 at about 2:20 p.m. Ms. Baker called me she then indicated I needed to force Sarah to meet with her or at least call her I told her that “I cannot make Sarah do anything” and in fact this was indicative of spousal abuse making you partner do things against their will but I did say I would try. At this point I was still in Price Utah I did in fact contact Sarah after about 1 hour of trying I told Sarah that maybe she should see what this woman wanted Sarah then said that she had a bad feeling about this because she felt her Mother Joanne Carper was somehow involved I said to her they can’t eat you and that I thought things would be ok, Boy was I wrong.

On or about 08/26/2009 at about 5:00 P.M. Sarah Called me in a panic saying that there was police and people in and around the grounds at our home and that they had police staked out on the street and when they saw her go up the street and turn around to leave they called her fanatically to return I then told Sarah to go back she then refused and said to me she had nothing to say them. I then tried to reach Ms. Baker myself with no luck.

The Next day Sarah Joined me in Price we felt that a vacation was in order we were harassed continually to return they told me that I had a court date I told them I knew of no such date Sarah asked if I could pay to send her to Lake Tahoe to visit friends I agreed Sarah then went to Lake Tahoe 08/27/2009 and then returned to Utah to Join me at Flaming Gorge on 09/03/2009 We spent 5 days at the Gorge returning on 09/09/2009 Sarah picked up the Court papers that day 09/09/2009.

On or about 09/10/2009 we went to court we did not get to speak NOT ONE WORD

We sat there my wife did not have an attorney no court ordered attorney nothing I had an attorney and he told me that they can’t do this legally they must provide your wife a lawyer or postpone this circus “Boy was he wrong” the Judge (Mark Andrus) ordered our child into the States custody the court date was over in less than 10 minutes. We were stunned we could not even speak they demanded to know where our child was under threat of incarceration we told them and to this day we have not had our daughter. We visit her like animals with cameras while the very people that openly threatened us with taking her now have her she now is with Sarah’s Brother the very brother who did as his mother instructed him to do this horrible act of betrayal. The injustice
To this day I have never had the opportunity to defend myself against any allegation to this day I have yet to speak or have even my lawyer even try to defend me but instead even with my lawyer this is business as usual in Utah this is how things are done.

If you read the investigations of Ms. Baker you can piece the letters and e-mails from Sarah’s family you can even see the time when the police reports were sent to Ms. Baker the ironic part is this I was never cited, warned, detained for any act of domestic abuse not one I was only tried by those that wanted me out of Sarah’s life and those that were commissioned to do it I was tried and convicted before I even went to court by those that had already made up there minds long before we even stepped into the court room. No one has looked at the long paper trail that lasts for over 2 years of the wholesale destruction on my reputation by Sarah’s family I have in my possession the very documents that Sarah’s mother used to frighten her into thinking I was this uncontrollable monster she had told Sarah that I spent time in prison when in fact I did not (This was my father) she has marriage records that were not me in this file as well I have a complete volume of documents from Sarah’s family that were used to perpetrate this injustice.

Anything I have done in my life was paid for in full a long time ago and even to this day there are those that feel that they have the right or the higher calling to some how destroy me or at least put me in my place maybe because I intimidate them some how.

I think the true injustice here is that they also took our child from my wife who is more innocent than I, she did nothing wrong except love the man her family hated she and my child are the real victims here they will ultimately suffer the most.

Needless to say I have high hopes for the United States Federal Court system. I have researched the highest courts and have concluded if this can happen to me it can happen to anyone that has the misfortune to get involved in the Juvenile court system in Davis County Farmington Utah.

Remember when I say this I was NOT convicted on any crime whatsoever, in fact I have been told by many if there were any truth to the allegations I would have been arrested many times we also have several police reports that conflict with the actual hand written documents that both my wife and I presented to the police we still have these documents which contradict the police reports themselves not even do the police not substantiate any domestic violence but they show clearly just the opposite every one of them says the same thing
NO VIOLATION OF LAW

Conclusion

As those that may read this it was meant for many eyes and so it may seem vague to some it will hit the mark for others and may even seem a little disturbing for some We have made many complaints to those who run this foul system such as this one. On or about 11/12/2009 at about 5:00 p.m. I announced to the A.G. the G.A.L. During a meeting to settle visitation (which was called without the knowledge of either of our attorneys) That Beth Mayfield was indeed a liar and that I had been recording her activities for about two months she said that my wife had told her that we were living together She said this to me on tape on or about 11/05/2009 during a 15 min conversation with Sarah Ball after review of Sarah’s tape I was convinced Sarah said no such thing.

(I listened to the tape the next day)

Beth Mayfield then told me that Sarah told her this I later asked Sarah if this were true and she said listen to the tape because “I said no such thing” so when we were with the A.G. and The G.A.L. on 11/12/2009 I was ready so when Beth Made the horrible mistake she said we were indeed together I stood up and said “ Beth are you sure you want to go there I then took out the tape recorder and the G.A.L. asked to see it I refused the meeting was then over prior to this I have on at least 17 different occasions taped and recorded 3 different individuals including Ms. Baker the investigator and with these tapes I am prepared to show at least 6 omissions of truth including those perpetrated by Ms. Baker including those in my home in fact Ms. Baker was warned she was being recorded

Which later she stated she did not believe it because she did not see them at my home the last time she was there.

We have gone on record with Sarah’s lawyer at the time 10/13/2009 with several major concerns from things such as 40 hours of day care when in fact the discovery says 4 hours per day which is a direct conflict with what was presented to the judge.

We have complained that there is a 14 year old boy in the home who is acting out because of our child in the home (this comes from Joanne Carper and Dayna Booth)

Sarah’s mother and sister. I have been told that this boy cannot be controlled by his mother and that he is concerned that his mother and father (the foster Parents) will divorce because of all the fighting this is also information form direct family members

Joanne Carper and Dayna Booth we are also on record requesting that our child be moved to a safe place such as my sister’s home but they were denied because they said I would steal my own child we have suggested that they interview the Boy Taylor Carper and ask if his parents are fighting and if so how is it affecting him?

This has all fallen on deaf ears and our child remains in harms way while we visit her in guarded room.
Summary

We have completed our so called service plans the fact that our diagnoses clearly states that nothing is wrong as stated earlier by the State social workers I think this creates a special problem for those that committed this awful crime against us we know this because the social workers have said we need to see a diagnoses and treatment before we can move forward the social workers have said to both my wife and myself you must see our doctors, and we say not only is this un- ethical but illegal. We are convinced that the State Of Utah intends to keep our baby with those that lied to get her In the first place and if this is true I say for any that read this I will give my dying last breath to see to it that this never happens I will commit all my resources to the un covering of all that are responsible for the actions I have briefly explained in this document and I would also like this to go on record to the State of Utah the rest of the world is watching Our child has been abducted for 88 days as of today.

Thank you

James and Sarah Ball

Editors note: When I spoke to Mr. Ball I was mildly surprised at his intellect and mental grasp on this subject. However; he, like so many others before him that I have spoken with over the years, stated “This is a horriblely different case because we did nothing wrong” As an active American Citizen and Parent’s Rights Activist for many years, all of these people have said the same similar sentence. This happens to innocent people every day because the CPS (Child Pimp Service) has no limits to how they generate money for the State and the Family Court System, infact they are backed up by the State because of the Federal money brought in by their UnConstitutional actions, The Supreme Court refuses to act in the BEST INTEREST OF AMERICA . The Federal Dollars that can be made off just one child is phenominal. YOUR Senators and Congressmen are Assesories to kidnapping and lend a deaf ear to the parents of these children. These P.I.M.Ps (Political Ingrates Manipulating Parents) then wonder why the general population are so hateful towards them and refuse to support them? Greedy self serving sexual deviants in Office need a dose of morals and to stay away from our children, how we raise them is OUR Business! We The People have had enough! Save a child today Abolish the Family Court System and imprison the Child Protective Service Agents NOW!

About yvonnemason

Background:  The eldest of five children, Yvonne was born May 17, 1951 in Atlanta, Georgia. Raised in East Point, Georgia, she moved to Jackson County, Ga. until 2006 then moved to Port St. Lucie, Florida where she currently makes her home.  Licensed bounty hunter for the state of Georgia. Education:  After a 34 year absence, returned to college in 2004. Graduated with honors in Criminal Justice with an Associate’s degree from Lanier Technical College in 2006. Awards:  Nominated for the prestigious GOAL award in 2005 which encompasses all of the technical colleges. This award is based not only on excellence in academics but also leadership, positive attitude and the willingness to excel in one’s major. Affiliations:  Beta Sigma Phi Sorority  Member of The Florida Writer’s Association – Group Leader for St Lucie County The Dream:  Since learning to write at the age of five, Yvonne has wanted to be an author. She wrote her first novel Stan’s Story beginning in 1974 and completed it in 2006. Publication seemed impossible as rejections grew to 10 years. Determined, she continued adding to the story until her dream came true in 2006. The Inspiration:  Yvonne’s brother Stan has been her inspiration and hero in every facet of her life. He was stricken with Encephalitis at the tender age of nine months. He has defied every roadblock placed in his way and has been the driving force in every one of her accomplishments. He is the one who taught her never to give up The Author: Yvonne is currently the author of several novels, including:  Stan’s Story- the true story of her brother’s accomplishments, it has been compared to the style of Capote, and is currently being rewritten with new information for re-release.  Tangled Minds - a riveting story about a young girl’s bad decision and how it taints everyone’s life around her yet still manages to show that hope is always possible. This novel has been compared to the writing of Steinbeck and is currently being written as a screenplay. This novel will be re-released by Kerlak Publishing in 2009  Brilliant Insanity – released by Kerlak Publishing October 2008  Silent Scream – Released by Lulu.com October 2008- Slated to be made into a movie Yvonne’s Philosophy in Life - “Pay it Forward”: “In this life we all have been helped by others to attain our dreams and goals. We cannot pay it back but what we can do is ‘pay it forward’. It is a simple
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Another Abduction By CPS When Will IT Stop????

  1. Lynne says:

    The Balls need to visit, in person with their local elected officials to tell them of the way that DCFS, along with the court, have used their power and authority to destroy their family.

    I am currently working with other parents in the valley who have similar horror stories resulting from DCFS, the courts, state guardians, and we are working with legislators to examine, expose, and correct these continuing problems

    Removing the immunity of state workers is also a way to demand accountability from these people.

    As for the judge, the Balls may want to consider having a Grand Jury Panel look at the case to determine if it qualifies for a Grand Jury to be called.

    Like

  2. Lynne says:

    The Balls need to visit, in person, with their local elected officials to tell them of the way that DCFS and the court have used their power and authority to destroy their family.

    I am currently working with other parents in the valley who have similar horror stories resulting from DCFS, the courts, and state guardians, and we are working with legislators to examine, expose, and correct these continuing problems.

    Removing the immunity of state workers is also a way to demand accountability from these people.

    As for the judge, the Balls may want to consider having a Grand Jury Panel look at the case to determine if it qualifies for a Grand Jury to be called.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. GOOD DAD says:

    James:
    I am David Ball, aka GOOD DAD.
    I commented on your original post but Yvonne mistook me for someone else and deleted it.
    She has now posted part of my story.
    You may or may not know that all Ball’s in America are decedants of 3 brothers who settled in Faifax, VA., in the 1600’s.
    You and I are related.
    In my case, Elaine Baggerley of CPS tampered with evidence, and lied under oath.
    I had explicitly told her that I was recording our conversations and she even stated in her reports and on the witness stand that she knew I recorded our conversations, yet she still lied.
    She knew that she was untouchable.

    I am continuing to fight for my daughter.
    My case is now in the court of Judge Tracy Gilbert.
    http://www.yourhoustonnews.com/courier/news/article_5d9df92b-efd6-5557-936f-0e6b41a40b24.html#user-comment-area

    Never give up James.

    Like

  4. I was Heather Baker’s first case. She and Judge Andrus did the same thing to us!

    In May, 2009, Second District Juvenile Court Judge J. Mark Andrus, (Davis County, Utah)
    awarded custody of my two children, AAT and LWJT, then ages 3 and 1, to their father.
    My visitation, according to the Honorable J. Mark Andrus, was to be “Reasonable, and at the discretion of the father, KRT”
    Of course I never saw my children again…
    Adding insult to injury, I took KRT back to the same court in March, 2010, to ask J. Mark Andrus for a more agreeable visitation schedule. Judge Andrus admitted that I should have visits, but he didn’t make any changes.
    What was Judge Andrus thinking? Was he actually expecting a bitter “Ex” to do the right thing?
    Do we really need such incompetency in the court system?
    Even child molesters are allowed supervised visitation.
    Families AREN’T forever in Utah.

    https://www.facebook.com/allileviercanbracktovar/

    Like

Leave a Reply

